Website Manager

Fostering a positive, instructional, and inclusive softball community

Ipswich Travel Softball

News Detail


Sep, 2021


President, Sarah Marsella
Vice President, Mike Brennan
Secretary, Meghan Penyack
Treasurer, Lori Teheen
Fundraising Coordinator, Aalin Hubbard
Registrar & Website Admin., Danielle Gallegos
Safety Officer, Shawn Bowen
Field Maintenance, Rashad Holman

Farewell and a HUGE THANK YOU to the outgoing ITS Board members, Andrea Morris, Nicole Lewis, Britt and David Garland, for your years of service and dedication to the ITS program!!

Additional Information

Contact Us

Ipswich Travel Softball

P.O. Box 99 
Ipswich, Massachusetts 01938

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Ipswich Softball Leagues  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login